Chase Bank problems with Chrome - Page 2 - Chromebook Forum : Google Chromebook Forums
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
post #11 of 15 (permalink) Old 06-23-2011, 04:27 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 3
Use Chrome all the time on Chase. No issues.
jeffdag is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #12 of 15 (permalink) Old 06-24-2011, 04:30 PM
Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 75
This could be a case in point because I have never heard of Chrome blocking some of the sites or so forth. I also like to have the 'small places' as a fall back plan.
pelloski is offline  
post #13 of 15 (permalink) Old 06-24-2011, 07:07 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 6
yeah, I've used Chase on my Chrome browser before and haven't encountered this problem. Maybe it's your computer?
mangamaxx is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #14 of 15 (permalink) Old 06-24-2011, 08:23 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 22
I set mine up with IE9 a long time ago. Of course I have been using Chrome ever since them with no problem. Once your account is set up you can pretty much use any browser you would like to.
AppsAPE is offline  
post #15 of 15 (permalink) Old 06-28-2011, 01:39 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 6
I have no problem using the Chrome browser with Chase Bank. I have Firefox and IE installed but rarely use them. Chrome seems the best fit with Vista.
iamamomof5 is offline  
Reply

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page



Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome